Jump to content


Photo
* * * * * 1 votes

E3 2014: Where to watch

E3 2014 Microsoft Sony Nintendo Ubisoft EA

  • Please log in to reply
20 replies to this topic

#21 Ngamer01

Ngamer01

    Level 9000

  • Odama
  • 6,211 posts

Posted 11 June 2014 - 09:53 AM

I read on a different forum that around 9 PM Central (7 PM Pacific, 8 PM Mountain, and 10 PM Eastern).







0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users