• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Lame "PBluafnotr4d2" 87421F

PBluafnotr4d2

Chozo Turbo Kitten

• Lame "Buford" 87421F
  • 13,544 posts

Posted 12 February 2018 - 10:32 PM

Here's the thread for the undisputed best DBZ/Super fighting game ever: Dragon Ball FighterZ.

As y'all know, it's faithful as fuck to the source material in every conceivable manner. Gameplay is fun from the start, but it skyrockets once you actually learn the ropes... which is something I'm actually still doing.

That said, I have accomplished 4 victories in online matches so far! :D ...and like, 20+ losses. But so far it doesn't really make me rage that much, cuz I know I'm still a noob. Eventually, the matchmaking starts working so that it pairs me with other people with shitty W/L ratios... even if theirs is more like 50% while mine is 20%.... and when I win, especially in the ways I did in the 3 videos below, it's pretty exhilarating. :)

First match against this random dude--extremely close match.

Rematch against the same dude as above--also extremely close match.

He quickly eliminates the known thread from the previous match, but then bitches don't know bout SSJGSSJ Goku lucky final button inputs.

This next one's special. I totally had the balls to pull this one off. :D

#2 Bobby Lee "Buford" Robok

Bobby Lee "Buford" Robok

The Villain of Mario Kart

• Flaahgra
  • 2,163 posts
  • Nintendo ID:RobokW
  • 3DS Code:3523-2685-0069

Posted 13 February 2018 - 06:35 AM

Here's the thread for the undisputed best DBZ/Super fighting game ever: Dragon Ball FighterZ.

As y'all know, it's faithful as fuck to the source material in every conceivable manner. Gameplay is fun from the start, but it skyrockets once you actually learn the ropes... which is something I'm actually still doing.